## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **Appeal No.127 of 2015**

Dated: 01st September, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. T. Munikrishnaiah, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Poorva Saigal

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Saahil Kaul

Mr. Nimesh Kumar Jha

Mr. Abhishek Verma

Mr. Abhishek Birthray for R.11

## **ORDER**

List the matter on <u>29.09.2016</u>. In the meantime, pleadings be completed.

(T. Munikrishnaiah) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

Ts/sh